Board of Trustees

The Two Harbors Public Library is governed by a nine-member Board of Trustees, each of whom has been appointed by the Mayor, and one member of the Two Harbors City Council.  Each Trustee may serve three consecutive three-year terms.  Former board members may be eligible for reappointment after one year.

Bylaws of the Board of Trustees (PDF)

Two Harbors Public Library Strategic Plan 2015-2020 (PDF)

Current Members of the Board:

  • Michelle Golden
  • Amanda Houle, Vice-President
  • Karen Johnson
  • Sharon Lind
  • Tina Linn
  • Dean Paron, President
  • Jackie Rennwald, City Council Representative
  • Patricia Tofte, Secretary
  • John Weidner
  • Joel Zinski